Our Team

Managing Director :

Steve Holland OAM 07 3348 8388
steve.holland@onshoreoils.com.au

South East Qld Sales:

Kevin Davies 0458 584 848
kevin.davies@onshoreoils.com.au     

David Robinson  0439 660 295
david.robinson@onshoreoils.com.au

Tony Clark  0413 708 516 
tony.clark@onshoreoils.com.au         

Gold Coast & Northern Rivers Sales:

Josh Holland 0421 768 221 
Josh.holland@onshoreoils.com.au    

Warehouse:

Jeff Stephens – Manager 0401 262 901
jeff.stephens@onshoreoils.com.au   

Glen Whiley – Deliveries and Warehouse

Nerice Holland – Warehouse and Reception

Admin:

Zanette Albrecht – Administration Manager 07 3348 8388
zanette@onshoreoils.com.au     

Jo Daniels – Accounts and Administration 07 3348 8388
accounts@onshoreoils.com.au           

Caitlin Holland – Orders and Administration 07 3348 8388
orders@onshoreoils.com.au, reception@onshoreoils.com.au

Stephany Banal - Administration Support 

sales@onshoreoils.com.au

Melissa Deegan – Logistics/Lubmarine 0427 258 953
Melissa.Deegan@onshoreoils.com.au